�� new old this that ��

2001-02-08.20:59:07

John Power the Vampire

Heido is a ho. I mean hello.

Here's the first entry in the new diary. My name is John, John Powers or John Power as a young Mr. Liberty, the two year old son of two poets would call me.

I helped watch him last Saturday while a friend of mine was at a meeting. I read him books. I read him a great book with no words called Sector 7, another about demon frogs from a pond of doom or something like that... it didn�t have words either and I know someone is asking how do you read a book with no words and the answer is you don�t, you just converse about the book� anyway his father came back into the room from a moments peace and the three of us started to read another book together. It was a haunted house book with an electronic side gadget glued to it. Press the picture and it makes a noise that is supposed to be what the picture is. Anyway again, Mr. Bill the boys father reading the book with us on the floor starts to ask little Libby what each picture in the book is. "What's that Lib?" (He points to a wolf) "A wolf" "What's that Libby?" (He points to a bat) "Bat!" Mr. Bill points to a picture of a Vampire, "What's that Liberty?" "John Power" Libby answers.

YAH! I look like a Vampire to a 2 year old!!!

I mean what the fuck? If you know me, let me know if this is not just a 2 year old thing. If I really need more sun, just let me know.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30