�� new old this that ��

2001-02-08.21:46:43

BOOO to quitting smoking

It is 4:46 and I want a smoke. I want a smoke real bad! I want a smoke like the sonoran desert want's a thunderstorm.

The problem is I quit smoking 6 months ago.

So I say BOOOOOOO. BOOOO to cancer and BOOOO to the 4 bucks and change a day I never seemed to have even though I make pleanty of money. BOOOO to cravings.

I'm a poet, and I'm the slammaster of Providence. Now there's two things that will make you want to quit smoking. I still drink though. Not everyday, but when I do drink, WATCH OUT. Sure I can casually drink, but that's more like sipping. I mean DRINK. I mean "sorry, I know you walked here and you left your car at home, but if we serve you again we'll still lose our liscense" type of drink. Well not that bad, but I like to drink, and any ex-smoker can attest that Drunk = Need Cigarette NOW.

I'm at work getting paid to write again so I'm not drunk, but still... BOOOO TO QUITTING SMOKING.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30