�� new old this that ��

2001-02-10.05:48:07

SHAFT

Yep. It's 12:45 and I'm a bit tipsy drunky.

Went over to gary and melissa's and watched Shaft. Not a bad movie, but no way near the cultisism of the original.

I'm thinking about going to the cute boy slam at CBGB's sunday - say hello to Cristin, Noel, Taylor. Beau Sia's back as well I hear. I'll be tired monday morning, but if I stop and think about how many Monday mornings I am TIRED, I'd have to answer ALL of them. What's with the caps?

Ok, I'm turning into a major geek again, I'm being IM'd, that MS messenger thing, and I'm on Game Voice with DevilDog, a hacker guy I know. He's more of a cracker, but that's too common as of late. Ahh the days of hijacking AT&T in my youth. Glad the FBI had no clue back then. Ok, enough of that the NSA is listening. Enough of geekdom FFS.

SHAFT. He's one bad mother SHUT YO MOUTH.

Comic book super heros - the group piece. That was the only performance I saw in it's entirety at the 2000 nationals. Damn good, but damn did I miss a lot of good poetry this summer. Oh well, I'll have extra fun in seattle to make up for it.

SHAFT. He's one bad mother SHUT YO MOUTH.

I'm thinking of Helen. Helen my aunt who died of multiple sclerosis. Damn I hated visiting her in the hospital with my grandmother - her sister. That would make her my great aunt. I used to hate visiting her, she was pretty progressed in the ilness and I was soo little, 7 years old probably, and I can only remember the hospital smell, the sterile rooms and halls, the hard time I always had understanding what she was trying to say to me. God it must have killed her to see my eyes trying to escape that hospital. Run run run from that hospital I wanted to, but gram was always holding my hand.

When I was little I had to visit a lot of people. My 98 year old great grandmother who still lived alone in the city of Worcester and still walked to the store every day. Her name was Busha. Pronounce it 'BOOOO SHA' and you'll be close. 100% polish, she came over in boat. That's not a derogatory comment, she actually went through Ellis Island - the whole immigrant thing with the works. Damn, I've lost so much history. Helen - her daughter - died before her. Parents should not outlive their children.

John should not worry so much about writing drunk. There's no combustion enging roaring, but the keys are still hidden.

Whatever.

Good night web monkey, you're some real bad motha SHUT YO MOUTH'S



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30