�� new old this that ��

2001-03-02.21:36:05

where to find my poetic work�

i�ve been at work for 8 hours and am just now waking up� in a great mood and even though it�s still snowing� really looking forward to the walk home because i won�t be working. it�s the weekend! a chance to sleep, to dream, of you�

can someone tell me whenever a 'bum' [anywhere i ever have been on this planet] asks me for change, i gladly give what i have to them?

can someone tell me if what to do about the extraordinary desire to be speaking with ms. Y right now?

can someone tell me why there are so many people from chicago reading my diary? Hello chi town! [if you�ve decided to come back]

can someone tell me why so many people are interested in my real poetic work, have emailed me privately, and not signed the guest book? what's with the 'real' comment?

can someone tell me why i am asking so many questions? �Because you�re bored, aren�t you?�

for those of you who want to listen to a few things i�ve recorded, go to my poetry series mp3 site and download or play away. i also have a book and cd on amazon.com how cool am i? �it depends who you ask��

have a good weekend. there are some people i miss very much.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30