�� new old this that ��

2001-03-12.05:26:16

teenage heaven

god damn, to just live the dream

once

and be in a guitar rock & roll band to be just like AeroSmith�



boring weekend? Ummm, yeah. took a nap at the wrong time, woke up too late to go to Worcester, so I didn't read the new poem I had been planning on. it's ok though, now I can figure out how to actually read it. heh. it's harder than i thought it would be.

i'd like to remember to tell the story of the childhood accident involving the toilte paper plunger spring... perhaps en la manana

CBGB's live web cast didn't work today... piss me off, I wanted to see the show and regie gibson.

buenos noches, chica bonita



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30