�� new old this that ��

2001-03-12.15:06:31

The Spring

When I was 4 or 5, I went into the bathroom and took aprt the toilet paper roll plunger. Back then they came apart...

I pulled apart the plunger, looked inside, saw a big thick metal spring, pressed the big thick metal spring down and let it go.

I walked out of the bathroom calmly and called to my mother. She came around the corner to find me standing there with a big thick metal spring sticking out of my forehead.

For yet another time that year, I went to visit the nice people at the emergency room, with my mother crying.

Today is Monday. I need to water my plants at work and find something to do before I get fired. Even if I sat here all day I wouldn't get fired, but still I need to find something to do.

They fixed my heat at work, it's finally warm after months of freezing. It feels like the spring.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30