�� new old this that ��

2001-03-23.10:06 a.m.

wine hurts me

It was the wine that kicked my ass.

Went to a dinner party last night. It was great fun. Problem is wine seems to be kicking my ass lately. I had three glasses all night long, just three glasses � with dinner mind you � and now I feel like totally whatever. I mean I couldn�t write a thing - even to save myself from rabid bunnies. If it was me, a boy scout master with a bull whip who owned a dildo shop, my 2nd grade Catholic Nun teacher, and a gaggle of rabid bunnies in a small broom closet � and all that was required of me to extricate myself from the �situation� was a short paragraph about something � anything � interesting, I couldn�t do it.

The wine has kicked my ass.

All I can crank out is this little ditty�


�knock knock�

�who�s there?�

�banana�

�banana who?�

�knock knock�

�who�s there?�

�banana�

�banana who??�

�knock knock�

�who�s there?�

�banana�

�banana who!?!�

�knock knock�

�who�s there?�

�orange�

�orange who?�

�orange ya glad I suck at knock knock jokes?�


SEE I TOLD YOU!
Could it be that it wasn�t the wine? I could be getting ill. When I'm ill I like to quietly whine to the cat.

He likes that.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30