�� new old this that ��

2001-03-26.10:55 a.m.

Logan Airport

Ok, I feel horrible today. Getting a few hours of sleep will do that to you.

I told Jen I would pick her up at the airport last night. 1 am in Boston. I live in Providence - an hour away.

IT'S THE AIRLINE INDUSTRY SO OF COURSE THE PLANE IS FREAKING LATE!

4:30 am I fall asleep.

8:00 am I wake up.

You see, I truly believe I am getting too old for this shit. I can't handle it. I get hangovers now. I have to use tissues instead of doing that projectile snot shot out a single nostril while you hold the other closed with your thumb...

Ummm... Ok, I never did the projectile snot thing, but if I did, I'd feel too old for it now!

I'm just tired.

I DID DREAM ABOUT MY DEAD CAT LAST NIGHT THOUGH! Don't read the previous entry if you cry easily.

Please, no no no, no more autographs for the cheeriest man in the world award recipient. The young man who feels old needs more coffee.

Much more coffee.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30