�� new old this that ��

2001-03-31.5:56 p.m.

Chicago routine

Get up get up wake up Drink coffee in the kitchen Walk to �the club� Sit in the sauna Shower Shave Use the hair products and men's facial products

�the club� has every single imaginable and conceivable hair product for men � if it was made prior to 1950�

Walk to Monday�s Diner Eat Take a taxi who swears at the other drivers, talks on the cell phone, and drops you off at the club. Sit in the meeting all day � if a day lasts 7 hours that is� Split the day in half by eating sushi for lunch, go ahead order the Guiness Go back to the house with the same cabbie Drink a beer Wait Drink a beer Go back to the same club you just sat in a meeting all day in Listen to poetry Read poetry Listen to poetry Drink a beer Wait Go home drink water

lots of water

sleep

Repeat repeat repeat�

Yeah, I'm beat. taylor's taking a nap, Ray's out on a date with a pretty woman, I'm in a mansion's basement trying to capture my latest trip.

I didn't mention that Cristin had to be rushed to the hospital last night and that scared the shit out of me and I probably didn't mention that I think she's not letting on how horrible she feels right now - health wise - and I do hope she will be alright.

We're leaving in little less than a hour and I only have 3 things on my mind. 1) The movie Autumn in New York - and the tie in with Cristin (not that she and I are romantic, but the tie in is there enough to make me think about it) 2) I miss my cat. 3) I have to pee quite badly right now



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30