�� new old this that ��

2001-03-30.986033870

Seafood in a landlocked state

is generally a bad idea

Surprisingly this physical metaphysical �I wanna get physical physical� [where�d that song come from?] law doesn�t apply to Chicago

good for me.



Bill, Sou, Becky, and what�shernameohmygodi�msuchanassiforgothername went out to dinner � a few short hours after I went out to dinner with Taylor Mali, Ray Davey, Morris Stegosaurus and his two parents.

Yep, I�m now full.

�why?�

Because I drank beer too.

I sat in a sauna today and sweated my entire Thursday away.

I sat in a diner today and ate my entire hour away.

I sat with friends all day long and now I will drink water and sleep a little sleep a little sleep a little sleep a little�



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30