�� new old this that ��

2001-04-09.5:22 p.m.

Knock Knock? Who is there? Consider Ass.

My friend Cristin - the SlamMaster [or is it Mistress] of Urbana in NYC and I flew to Chicago together the other week and she reminded me today of our knock knock joke spree while we waited for Air Tran[sasction Error] to figure out what to do with us.

Here are two of her favorite ones:



#1.

Knock, Knock.

Who's there?

Boo.

Boo Who?

Crying Doesn't Work Anymore.

#2.

Knock, knock.

Who's there?

It's the knock knock police and we're here to drag your ass to the no funny tank.



It was a fun wait.

Cristin also got ahold of my palm pilot. Now that I've synced up with my work computer I am now getting random appointments popping up in front of my boss that say only: Consider Ass

Soon I'm making her take me to the NYC All You Can Eat Sushi Emporium of Fun or something close to it.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30