�� new old this that ��

2001-04-12.10:51 a.m.

its raining�

it's raining today I received a ride into work� pure no rain pouring down puddles splashing over me cars cars cars and busses moving too slow with their horns whining bliss & do you see what I get for waking up late? it's 9am and I�m dry, but I didn�t get to see the swans the swans in the canal beneath the rain stained sidewalks bleeding a darker shade of brown the rain stained streets weeping a color closer to the ground and I�m just another boy lost trying to see what you see in me and I�m just another boy lost trying to feel for the daily tra�gedy it�s spring and it�s raining there are fish back in the water and swans upon the shore I still do not know where I am going and all I want is to have and to hold there�s a man walking on a ledge� across from me - he�s 13 stories up and I know he�s getting paid to maybe slip in the rain I�m getting paid to sit here and complain last night we walked to dinner in a college bar restaurant I drank two beers and then we walked back home� we said hello to Dave� we said hello to the selves we used to know� we said hello and all the rain is making the flowers grow



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30