�� new old this that ��

2001-04-14.5:56 p.m.

Early Easter Dinner Tonight

yepper, this is my web cam.  We're having a dinner tonight...
for today - the web cam is uploading every minute...



Tonight Jen is cooking an early Easter type Dinner for us and some friends - ham mashed potatoes squash green bean casserole broccoli casserole glazed carrots rolls and some tart thing for dessert [I've never been into sweets - sue me]

I�m planning on doing little today besides sit in my apartment, watch TV, and produce a CD for a 1 time National Poetry Slam Champion, a 3 time National Poetry Slam Champion, and an Individual National Poetry Slam Champion.

The group piece they did is going to take me� oh 4 hours or more to fix.

I�m feeling better today � it�s amazing what 14 hours of sleep will do to you � and I refuse to feel guilty for wanting and needing solo time for myself� even if it isn�t that healthy.

and if you think I�m talking about you, then you�re probably wrong.



TO EVERYONE WHO HAS JOINED MY JADED RING OR MY ANGSTY RING AND HASN'T ADDED THE CODE TO THIER PAGE - PLEASE ADD THE SPECIAL TAGS TO YOUR HTML SO IT SHOWS UP - without the tags you will keep readers from seeing everyone in the ring. Thanks so much.

*sigh*



did you notice the Haiku generator I setup on the bottom of the page? click refresh and you should get a new one every time



Yep - I set the web cam to upload every minute - because there will actually be some activity going on in my place.

I'm still working on the new CD project - while some western is on the tele

and it looks like the headache I've had for the last two days is going away. booya.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30