�� new old this that ��

2001-04-16.10:32 p.m.

My 15 dollar Lawn Chair

i live on a canal � you can flick a cigarette from my back doorway to the water with ease � not that i do�

I�m waging a silent war against the Hope High School students who cut through my apartment complex and over the apartment�s river bridge.

For the past four days one of them takes the same lawn chair (out of three there) and tosses it into the canal.

I come home everyday � see it in the river � go in and put on boots and a pair of jean � go back to the river � jump in � pull it out � put it back in it�s exact spot � smoke 5 cigarettes drinking a beer � flicking the ashes in an ASH tray - go in change � do whatever � go to sleep � get up � shower - go to work � come back - see it in the river � and do it all over again�

My plan is to keep this up until I bore the little fuckers to death and they stop � or I move.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30