�� new old this that ��

2001-04-17.10:44 a.m.

not my job

somedays this be the metaphor for where i work


�I�m sorry but I need you to call the help desk and have them generate a call sheet so you can then go back to your desk and wait for them to email me that call sheet so I can then call you back, have you walk back over here, and listen to you re-explain your problem so I can tell you I�m in the middle of something right now so I�ll email your request to unlock your password to the person who does that now.� � Her

�thanks� � Me



Currently I am daily being extorted by the chocolate lady, harassed by a high school kid with an aversion to lawn chairs, and am getting the daily runarounds at work that I�ve come to love as well as respect.

I should call the fucker police, but they�d probably tell me it�s not their job to solve my silly annoyances � just put the serious fuckers away.

I could call my Uncle Vincent, Cousin Vin, and second Cousin Vinny. Yes they�re all named Vincent � but with different middle names. They would tell me where to apply the appropriate amount of ass kicking � without landing in any sort of detention center.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30