�� new old this that ��

2001-04-23.3:35 p.m.

Wanna see my motor sickle? TOO BAD!

I walked home at lunch today to find my motorcycle stolen from my parking lot.

Goodbye metallic blue 1987 Kawasaki Ninja 600 Zx with custom air brushed artwork on the cowling of an engine cut-away revealing a gerbil running in a wheel generating the power to shoot you along.

You were no rice rocket, you were a gerbil booster.

Thank you for not killing me all these years and rest in the satisfaction that after 15 years of too few tune ups that with your engine not running well, your carburetors clogged as they were� with your tires cracking and valves leaking the fuckers won�t get $300 for you if they sell each and every possible part separately.

Rest in the satisfaction that you had to be stolen by morons because there is no other explanation.

I sometimes wonder if I�ve done something wrong to someone somewhere�

and I bought the bike with the airbrushed silliness already on it. I would never have done it, but it was silly enough to keep me from taking myself so seriously while I was on it all these years.

To the motherfucker moron criminals who broke into my girfriend's car, threw my shit in the river, stole the motorcycle, guess what? You should start praying I don't run across you.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30