�� new old this that ��

2001-05-07.7:48 p.m.

my dirty secret (well, one of them)

I have the habit of reading everyone who lists me as a favorite diary - almost and mostly on a daily basis.

I figure if someone likes my writing, then I have to have something in common with them, so I read them � and I mostly find out I am right about that � that being � having things in common with those who list me as a favorite�

�and to be honest, I�m glad I�m not Bobby who has over 900 people listing him as a favorite diary because I�d probably still read all of them and I�d probably lose my job my girl friend and my cat (because the cat would die from me not having time to buy it food because I was too busy reading 800 diaries a day and my girlfriend couldn't buy it food let alone pour the dry purina goodness for him because she had left me 3 months before that because I lost my job and pretty soon I'd be living in a van down by the river with no net access at all!! ARRG!)

Yep, I�m glad I�m not Bobby.

BUT PLEASE, DON�T LET MY OWN PERSONAL INSANITY STOP YOU FROM LISTING johnpowers AS A FAVORITE DIARY BECAUSE WHETHER I�M BOBBY OR NOT SHOULDN'T MATTER WHETHER I GET TO READ EVEN MORE COOL ASS DIARYIES THAN I DO NOW

NO REALLY DON�T LET IT STOP YOU

and to be honest yet again, I�m not even drunk yet.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30