�� new old this that ��

2001-05-19.2:12 p.m.

good like that

There's a mother duck in the canal outside my window. Two ducklings are trying to keep up to her because the current is a little strong this afternoon.

I have a question and I WANT your opinion on it. A friend of mine uses this line when he meets someone he�s interested in:

�would you like to get together for lunch, dinner or there�s always mini golf.�

Good bad or what? I'm a guy and I am generally as clueless as the rest of the men out there.

I think I'm going to take a nap now, that observation deressed me... actually I'm just tired

but before that and just before sitting down here, I was looking through some old notebooks of mine.

I used to write in notebooks the way I update here � writing something almost everyday � sometimes a few times a day.

I came across an anecdote from 1999 about how my girlfriend Jen broke up with the boy she dated before me.

��but it was the best sex I ever had. After I got drunk, stoned and then passed out unconscious.�

�If that was the best sex you ever had I�m dumping you

oh, and you�re gay.�

Now I know Jen�s not homophobic and would never call someone gay as an insult, so she must have been trying to help this guy come to grips with his repressed homosexuality.

That�s why I'm with her still - it's certainly not the number of times we have sex in a month.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30