�� new old this that ��

2001-05-27.9:55 a.m.

its raining and the canals going to flood my apartment. Phew

I need someone to go to this site�s that link and then click on the advice link and I need that someone to solicit advice.

Thanks.

You rock

I�m a hit counting cock

and a ring whore

as two people tried to point out to me yesterday.

Another person gave me a little static as well - about the rings and how much I promote myself (still haven�t figured that one out) but after emailing her and directing her to my diary ring madness explanation page she saw what about 150 people a day see � that I just like to write. Check her out, she�s pretty interesting and was affected by Sen. Jeffords abandonment of the Republican Party the same way I was.

So anyway, spread the word about me, my site, and my writing ability because I don�t have nearly enough people enjoying the great wonderment that is johnpowers.

*cough*

Do you want to be in the johnpowers posse? Either list me as a favorite diary, send me an email or guestbook entry saying so and you�re in!

The posse page is ->Here<-

*cough*

I haven�t had any coffee yet and I woke up far too early to get any �tight� ideas to come out, but when I do, when I do get the coffee, when I am all caffeine riddled I�m going to try and write about �Andre the Giant has a posse.�

It was a phenomena I tell you, and I coached last year�s slam team in the very warehouse space where they first did the silk screening for that. My girlfriend jen knows some of those guys second and third hand too, but I still think I�m better.

She disagrees.

We�re now going to arm wrestle over who is cooler.

*huff* *huff*

Ok, I�m back.

I won.

I beat her like a little girl would be beaten by a big strong grown man in an arm wrestling match�

*ahem*

Andre has a posse.

johnpowers has a posse.

I�ll explain later.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30