�� new old this that ��

2001-05-31.10:41 a.m.

sick coffee cat chauffeur gold membership random speed dating trip hop madness

WOOOOO HOOOOOOOO

So I�m back at work.

Yay me. No more am I Mr. sneezing coughing stuffy head fever so I can sit on the couch and rest with tissues stuck in my nostrils Man.

Nope,

now I�m Sir sneezing coughing stuffy head fever sitting in my cube working with tissues stuck in my nostrils Man. Plus I have coffee.

Ahh caffeine, elixir of the fools. Too bad it�s flavored coffee. I never understood flavored coffee. Isn�t coffee flavored in of it�s self?

�Hi, I�d like a large jumbo elephant trough coffee�

�What flavor would you like Sir?�

�Coffee flavored coffee, and don�t call me Sir.�



Last night I looked at my cat and for a moment I thought he broke off a tooth and it was hanging from his mouth. Scary. Turned out it was a piece of cat litter stuck to his little brown cat lip. Didn�t he and I both feel stupid.



Jen drove me into work today. My frail flu racked body didn�t need to exert it�s self WALKING, so she took pity on me and drove my skinny tail to work FOR ONCE. Ahh the decadence.

Of course that means I didn�t get to check on the swans. Darn lazy swans. They still haven�t hatched their eggs yet. Monday I saw the momma swan standing up letting the eggs cool a bit and I definitely saw two eggs there. Not rocks - two big swan eggs.

They have to be close to hatching. They just have to. I just wish they�d get on my schedule. Feeerchristsakes! I am an American and I want my cygnets when I want them. Which would be yesterday.

For anyone new to this story line, a cygnet is a baby swan.

I need to figure out how to code an html foot note.



Thebrothel used me as a referral for a gold membership. So if you want a custom poem written just for a brothel, let me know. You no tell me what you want � you no get a ya poem. Caprice? Caprice Classic?



Wow, this is getting random.

�getting?�

�Shoosh!�

I have a friend who will remain nameless - who is starting to date someone and is having troubles getting intimate with that someone � intimate as in good night kiss intimate � well I am wondering why this person doesn�t bring up the subject with her � instead of just breaking it off - Just-in-time to not date anyone else.

I think I may have been dating Jen for too long to remember why I wouldn�t just ask her �what�s with the no good night kiss? Do I have halitosis? I certainly don�t gargle with Cheetos�, Kraft Cheese & Macaroni� cheese powder and milk before each date��

Not that he asked, but I�d talk to her about it before he stops calling, because if it were me, I�d really HAVE to know what the Deal is.



Last night before bed, I took a Sudafed, drank a cup of Thera Flu, and popped two Advil � all in the same hour.

Big mistake � did you know Sudafed is like speed? I forgot that until about 3:30am.

I woke up every hour on the hour for 8 hours straight.

Oh well, they don�t call me dumb ass for nothing.

but I feel good and not too tired.



Ok, I�m out of here. But before I go, check out the song "white chocolate" by my friend Chris and tell me what you think�

I like it.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30