�� new old this that ��

2001-06-03.11:21 a.m.

Bonsai Hunter!

I�m sure everyone must be dying to know about my sleep patterns AGAIN.

Yeah� Sure�

I feel great today. So great - I�m almost horny.

Almost. Actually I think I need breakfast.

Yesterday the Special Olympics started off as a lot of fun in that �I can�t believe it�s raining sideways� way. Once we moved everything indoors into the URI giant gym complex � things got much better. Seriously. Let me just say what I did yesterday was hard work, it took some patience, and would be worth it to you if you're they type of person who enjoys enabling others to have a good time.

HOWEVER, we had these volunteer passes we hung from our necks with lanyards and on the back is the Special Olympics Volunteer Code of Conduct� Most of the codes are normal and acceptable: provide for the welfare, dress and act in an appropriate manner, report emergencies, don�t swill Jack Daniel�s in the middle of the track during races� BUT the kicker is number 5.

5. Not engage in any type of inappropriate behavior, sexual activity, or physical abuse with either Special Olympics Athletes or other volunteers.

�Hi you�re pretty hot, wanna fuck in the middle of the Softball Throwing Field?�

I swear all this legalese is getting out of control.

�Can I use your bathroom?�

�Can you sign this waiver first?�



After the softball throw volunteering I did, I got a call from my friend Wesley. She needed to borrow my portable public address system for a show she was doing. I couldn�t find it. It�s a 900 dollar system and it�s gone. Actually we realized we haven�t seen it since August � right after the National Poetry Slam.

Opps.

So Wesley, Christina and myself went on a little adventure trying to rent a PA. From there is gets fuzzy as to what we did as I was about to die from lack of sleep, but she ended up with some solution and the show went on.

Then I hung out at home and passed out eventually to wake up around now.

EXCITEMENT



Today we might go to New England Bonsai again. I feel like sticking some medium sized plants into small pots. Because I�m like that � some people like foot binding, I like root constricting.�

I am very excited by this.

Coffee is on my horizon, as are tighter entries � now that I�ve learned how to sleep again.

�G�day�



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30