�� new old this that ��

2001-06-05.10:47 a.m.

Psychological Torture

So� the swans are still sitting on their nest� Yawn. Someday they have to either move on because the eggs just aren�t going to hatch, or the eggs will hatch and they�ll have to swim around because little tiny swans like to move and not pretend to be eggs.

I�m not holding my breath.



Gary and Melissa stopped by last night. Jen had borrowed some CD-Roms of Gary�s about 2 years ago � maybe I borrowed them � can�t remember last week - let alone 2 years ago and anyway they stopped over, the cat was acting so strange again, I have no idea why, I have other friends who have cats, so that can�t be it� perhaps it�s because they own a Main Coon � which is the type of cat TayTay is, so maybe he�s freaking out because they smell just like Tay does

sort of a smell-o-mirror

I don�t know, but that�d be a great invention wouldn�t it?

Introducing the Bunko Smell-O-Mirror! stick this in front of your pet and never have to worry about animal odor again��oh my god what smells so bad? Oh no, it�s my animal butt! I MUST NOW LICK MY SELF�

So Gary needed his CD�s back, and he got them back, and they stayed and we talked and I�m finding myself a bit jealous of the new house they�re buying.

Not real jealous, just jealous enough because of all the weird funk that goes on around my apartment � with me living on the ground floor and all.

You see, now that I�ve chained down all of my junk and have a clearly visible CAMERA pointing at all my junk, the punks are leaving my junk alone�

BUT they�ve started a new method of yuppie psychological torture,

because you see, they think I�m a real yuppie. That�s why they�re messing with me. I JUST KNOW THIS.

you know what they�re doing? They�re leaving NEW JUNK for me. They�re adding to my junk.

�Hey if we can�t throw their junk in the river, then by golly we�re just going to keep adding to it until he SNAPS!�

At one point I wrote about the two bug candles they left, and now the latest thing was a lighter.

A nice and shiny yellow Shell Gasoline lighter.

Maybe they know I�m trying to quit smoking and since they must hate me because they think I�m some yuppie dude �with all the tanish gap clothing I wear to work and the Bonsai forest in my window they have to think I�m a yuppie � so they must know I�m a yuppie trying to quit smoking, so since they obviously hate me (remember all my junk ending up in the river?) they obviously want me to die from CANCER.

That has to be why they left the lighter.



I have to water some of my tree�s during my lunch break.

Don�t I lead the most exciting life ever?

�no�



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30