�� new old this that ��

2001-07-15.12:00 p.m.

High holy hell

so yesterday was fun.

Sure Friday night I went to a party at Sage and Mike�s house, stayed up too late and sure I drank some beer, but that was partially the reason for being up so late � my having to drive home.

Eventually I make it home after feeling sober enough to drive and go to bed and what happens when I wake up?

What happens?

The worst hangover I could have possibly ever had in my life � so bad that there�s no way it was a hangover � unless I accidentally managed to poison myself� or had an allergic reaction to beer from a keg.

That could have been it, I used to always feel bad after even 1 cup from a keg, but in the past it was always Coors Light that did it � and they told me it was Ice House that I was drinking, so perhaps it�s just ALL keg beer that I get the �reaction� from.

I don�t know. I still feel a bit sick, so it could be coincidence that I had keg beer and the next day I couldn�t hold anything down � even if I drank a glass of water I�d soon be trying to turn my innards into outtards�

Pleasant. Very very pleasant entry I have going here.

I spent all day in bed yesterday. I�ll leave it at that.



Today I have to coach the team and to try and get some calories in my skinny body.

Tonight I�m going to pick up the house a bit, and tomorrow it�s off to a shorter week at work than usual because I have 2 half days next week. Wednesday I�m going to a concert at Great Woods to see a whole bunch of bands I have no clue about � besides Moby, and Friday I have to go to Vermont with the slam team.

Anyplace but work is fine with me.



�and thanks for all your well wishes yesterday.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30