�� new old this that ��

2001-07-23.9:54 a.m.

The Moron Saga continues...

I'm too pissed off right now to even try and write � Today's Headlines � - they'll be really angry nasty and not even close to funny, so fuck it. Maybe later.

Why?

Saturday night someone stole a pretty expensive bonsai off of my back patio. It was under a table but still could be seen from the walk way. It's my fault for leaving it out overnight, but still it pisses me off.

Then this morning Jen and I leave the house to go to work and I see that someone has bent the antenna on my jeep in half and has tried to rip off the driver side wiper arm. The antenna can stay a little crooked, fuck it. But now I need a new wiper arm.

Sometimes I really hate living in this city.

Do you know why people move to the suburbs and flee the cities? It's because morons aren't disciplined enough to own cars.

It's because suburbs are spread out and morons on foot stand out.

It's because if you see someone in your back yard they are definitely there to cause mischief - not just taking a short cut because you live in a nice section of the city between a ghetto and the mall, it's because just having a person in your back yard is a big deal to the cops, in the city you practically have to have the morons throwing a brick through your window before the cops will come.

Yeah, the wiper itself is not that big a deal. Really. But when you add it all up, all the theft and vandalism that's been going on these past 3 months, it just gets a bit much. I've been dealing with the petty crime in this city for too long.

Now it's time for much coffee, many cigarettes, and to TRY to get some work done.

ARgggg!!!!...



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30