�� new old this that ��

2001-08-01.10:41 a.m.

Seattle Day 2

Soon I'll be heading to Seattle's town hall for the opening ceremonies and registration.

One of the members - Jared - of my team didn't come back to the hotel last night, so the fun is already started. Let's hope he's not dead.

Damn, could I be even more interesting? Don't worry, I'll be back to my original hilarious self as soon as I'm back on the east coast... unless you read me for my acute political rantings, then I'll be back to that soon instead.

I can see the space needle from the hotel parking lot and just down the street is that famous Pike Place fish market - the market where they throw fish at each other. I hear they'll let you cath them yourself too, now the trick will be to somehow miss the fish and let it hit Jen.

Ahem

I mean the trick will be to let Jen *catch* it instead of me. Don't worry, I'll make sure its a small one.

After the opening ceremonies, I have to train all of the bout managers for all the shows, and then at 8pm my team goes up against SanFrancicso, Atlanta, and Grand Rapids Michigan. It should be a good show.

To my horror, I had to get coffee at a StarFucks this morning. I am full of self loathing.

More later, as I'm down to 2 minutes of time before this internet vending machine imitation IMac computer of doom and capatalistic despair cuts me off.

tata and bite me, I'm not paying for spell check at 15 cents a minute.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30