�� new old this that ��

2001-08-13.5:23 p.m.

Johnaphobic

There's a lady in my building who's claustrophobic.

At least she say's she's claustrophobic, because whenever I get in the elevator and she's in with a few people, she gets out and say's

"I'm claustrophobic!" and takes the stairs.

The problem is, there's doesn't seem to be an exact number where upon this claustrophobia sets in - it's just when *I* get in the elevator.



(2 people in the elevator)

*ding*

John gets in.

"I'm claustrophobic!"

Lady walks out.



(4 people in the elevator)

*ding*

John gets in and makes it 5.

"I'm claustrophobic!"

Lady runs out.



(No one's in there)

*ding*

John gets in.

"I'm claustrophobic!"

Lady sprints out.



I'm seriously starting to take this personally.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30