�� new old this that ��

09.08.01.5:58 pm

widdley widdley

I'm going out of my mind trying to figure out how to use javascript to enable a 'pick your own adventure' story inside of a single entry.

Someone call the geek police.

If anyone ever complains in front of me of the problems with culturally unique groups of individuals organizing into communities, I'm going to point out that the right to live within any group like what you consider yourself to be - also guarantee's the right to live within any group you consider yourself to be most unlike,

muthafucka.


See I'm a Nerd bad ass. Call the geek police.



The Weather in Hell



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30