�� new old this that ��

09.14.01.11:49 am

On a lighter note,

I woke up with a nicotine patch stuck to my ass.

I was a little drunk going to bed last night, and I remember Jen and I having sex, but I don't remember anything to do with nicotine patches and asses.

Jen and I haven't even been on the patch for a couple of months now.

Perhaps it's an old patch? ...but where did it come from?

Perhaps Jen tried to poison me.

Could this be some new sexual practice I am unaware of? Could it be a fetish I've subconsciously picked up and Jen goes along with only in her sleep?

Jen's not saying, so I'm going to have to find a way to rationalize a nicotine patch mysteriously appearing on my right ass cheek during the middle of the night - all on my own...

sigh

...but on the brighter side, I haven't felt like smoking all day.








these may help
This Friday at 7pm
The Day After
Do not give in to their terror





�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30