�� new old this that ��

10.06.01.12:54 pm

Yeah Yeah, Good Freekin Morning.

I slept great, I feel great, Jen is making coffee, she's already been to the Grocery store and Staples this morning, now she's cooking breakfast, making coffee and creating on the counter something out of a bowl of kiwis a whole pineapple three Halloween gourds and a box of Instant Quaker Deluxe Oatmeal. She's washing some dishes. The tea pot boiling water for our French Press just boiled it and whistled to let us know. Jen's taking care of that. I'm enjoying watching the cat sprint around the house because leaves are falling from the trees and he's frustrated... yet excited as well. I'm watching with one eye. I quit smoking two weeks ago. I lost the remote. I have a head ache. My back is sore. I have bad breath. I need a shower. I need a toothbrush to be moved around a lot inside of my mouth. I need to drink my coffee.

I'm not a morning person.

Sue me.

The Weather in Hell



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30