�� new old this that ��

10.20.01.1:05 pm

RUN! They are throwing white stuff at the bride and groom!!!!

I have to go to a wedding today

and damn it's nice out. Definitely good wedding weather. Jen and I are in charge of making a 'Just Married' sign and bringing cans and string for the we just got married car.

I don't know about you, but I miss my cable modem as much as I'm sick of hearing about Anthrax.

A week from today I'll have high speed internet access again, but I'm sure I'm going to be bombarded by Anthrax news for at least another month.

One day soon I'm going to turn to CNN and see a story about how an entire Super Stop-N-Shop was evacuated because a box of vanilla pudding fell from a shelf and a suspicious powdery substance was discovered inside the envelope that fell out of the box.

Its. Not. That. Bad. You get flu like symptoms after watching white stuff fall out of your mail - you start taking antibiotics. You come down with a rash - you start taking antibiotics. It's easy. It's under control. But no...

now if someone mails a box of sugar cookies that get crushed by our oh so careful postal service and the entire country freaks the fuck out

one more time

ON CNN.

I fully expect someone to start screaming for a haz-mat team when people start throwing rice at Gary and Melissa after they're wed.

Seriously, it's all a bit much.

"Cokie?"

"Cokie Roberts?"

"Are you reading this?"

"Cokie?"



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30