�� new old this that ��

11.10.01.1:16 pm

I have been awake since 7:10am.

This is when I get up everyday for work, and it really bothers me that I can�t seem to sleep late anymore.

When I was a little kid, I would wake up everyday at 6:30 in the morning because that was when I got up for school.

I�d go on vacation and I�d be the first person up. I�d stay overnight at my aunts house and be rattling around in the kitchen getting a juice and watching cartoon hours before anyone else woke up.

I�m sure they hated me for it on some level.

Apart from building tent forts out of my aunt�s furniture, blankets and clothes pins, one of my memories from that time is seeing my uncle wake up shortly after me walking around in his tighty whitey�s with a morning erection.

At the time I just thought he was large and didn�t understand the physiology involved.

I�m lucky I�m not scarred.

Or have a complex.

Well� a related complex.

Like I said, I�ve been up for a while today

and found that it takes exactly 5 � hours before my head decides it wants to explode

if I don�t drink a large coffee.

Apparently a great many people didn�t appreciate my survivor update yesterday.

Fine.

Be that way.

I�ll have to come up with a suitable solution � and knowing me - more than likely it will involve JavaScript.

Ok?

Good.

Shazamm finally paid Jen what they owed her for when they laid her off.

She deposited the check.

She wrote out a lot of our bills and mailed them off.

Her back-pay check bounced.

We were charged 26 dollars a bounced check because they covered them instead of letting our credit go down the drain.

150+ dollars in fee�s later, we�re broke until Thursday.

Anyone want to come over and bring me some beer? I�d pay someone to rub your feet

�on Thursday.

They gave her a new check a few days later, but the damage was done.

Anyway, I have to process this coffee before my head explodes.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30