�� new old this that ��

12.13.01.7:15 pm

Party nonesense...

I've been calling a few people today - those who's numbers I still have

and inviting them to my party tomorrow.

Call me or send me an email if you need directions.

This is a BIG party, so if you haven�t heard from me,

You�re invited.

If you are invited and you know people who know me,

You�re invited.

Get it?

Ya. That kind of party.

Anyway, I�ve had a really crappy week of work that even defies description with words

So if you want to hear about it tomorrow

Stop by

And I�ll be sure to tell you about it

But only if you ask

And you show...



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30