�� new old this that ��

12.14.01.5:56 pm

Happy birthday to me

happy birthday to me

happy birthday (johnpowers)

Happy birthday to me.

How old are you now?

How old are you now?

"30, and enough of the fucking song."



Here's to 30 hopefully not being middle age.



So Jen had today off.

Before I walked home for lunch she went grocery and various other a sundry shopping

and When she came back, I was about to walk back to work.

So I went outside to help her bring the bags in from the car and saw that the entire back seat was full of... stuff.

"Don't you usually put the bags in the trunk?"

"Yea, this is just the stuff that wouldn't fit back there."



Among lots of other stuff, I brought in three cases of beer, a giant bottle of Absolute Vodka, and two boxes of wine.

Wine in a box scares me.

You know what scares me more?

My party tonight is BYOB.

So this means Jen and I have 76 bottles of beer, 6 liters of wine, and a bottle of vodka bigger than my head - all to ourselves.

NOW THAT'S A PARTY!



Oh, about today's horrorscopes... It's my birthday and my present to myself is to not write them today. Sorry. I just don't have time to make them not suck.

After my hangover goes away tomorrow, I'll write them then.

Well, I'm off...

wish me luck, long life,

and that the cops don't show up.

p.s. The web cam is set to update every minute if you care to check out the party. People should be getting here around 8pm eastern time.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30