�� new old this that ��

12.18.01.5:39 pm

Federal judge orders new sentencing for Abu-Jamal

Holy shit.

I can't believe they did it.

(Mumia Abu-Jamal is America's most famous death-row inmate -- revered by a worldwide Free Mumia movement as a crusader against racial injustice, and reviled by the officer's supporters as an unrepentant cop-killer who deserves to die.)

Holy shit.



I've been struggling with complacency lately.

Its as if I've lost my motivation to creativly write - to complain - to rally - to vent

because really...

what do I really have to worry about?

What affects me personally that is so different from anyone else?

Complacency.

Yes. That is what I'm chalking my writers block up to.

Complacency.

Or Lazyness.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30