�� new old this that ��

12.22.01.5:41 pm

I filled in at the helpless desk

today at work.

8am to 5pm.

I had two � count 'em � two calls, all day.

So far, this entry is entirely more fascinating than my day was.

They pay me time and a half of what my salary would be at an hourly rate, so after taxes they're going to give me about 210 dollars for resetting two people�s passwords and reading the Slam Anthology - which I didn�t get published in because I didn't make the publishers last author reduction � but I did make the editor's picks...

The publisher must have gone to Brown University.



I was thinking about going to my friend Jared's party tonight, but Jen is working late at the mall and there's no way I'm making her walk home through the city at midnight.

I would like to have sex again

someday.

I'll just have to sit home, watch mind rotting television, masturbate and wait to pick her up.

Just kidding

I'll make her walk.



Tomorrow she and I are driving to upstate New York to be with her family for Christmas. She and I are planning on opening our presents to each other before we leave because we don�t want to cart all of our stuff up there, open it and then cart it all back.

I'm really hoping for a wallet.

I've been asking for a new wallet for Christmas for years now and it never arrives.

Santa must think I'm a fucker.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30