�� new old this that ��

12.23.01.11:33 am

I opened presents last night

We're about to head north and it just seemed silly to pack everything up and then bring it all back.

I got Jen two Hewitt vases, a homemade 'special' coupon book, and a string of cultured pearls.

She likes the coupons - the rest will be going back.

I failed. Oh well. She's not upset and not outwardly angry because she said she didn't want anything, couldn't tell me what she wanted, and would rather just return it all and save the money for an engagement ring.



Alrighty.



She gave me a fogless shower shaving mirror from Sharper Image, a new wallet (YEE HAW!!!!), a new belt, two dress shirts, and an awesome sweater.

It's official.

I failed big time in the gift giving and she totally kicked my ass if we were keeping score.

"Judges, what do you give Jen's gifts to me?"

"9.7... 9.6... 9.8... 9.9... AND A 10!"

"Judges, what do you give my gifts to Jen?"

"6.7 7.1 7.3 7.3 and from the East German Judge... a 3.3"

Ahh well, the diamond is going to have to be huge.

Very huge.



I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to update up north in the frozen tundra that is Clifton Park, NY

so if I don't update in the next two days

have a happy holidays

and always check who's nearby while walking near the mistletoe...

It could be your fat drunk Uncle Skip.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30