�� new old this that ��

12.27.01.5:25 pm

I am writing poetry again

Perhaps the apocalypse is this new years after all.

Specifically I�m writing a poem about how I need to hear more Poems about the poetry slam.

Here�s a snippet:

...right now 20 men are on death row for crimes they didn�t commit but Mumia is finally off after 20 years- so let�s hear another poem about the poetry slam

I don�t wanna hear about Afghanistan and the dust amid rocks mine fields of military charity dropped from the sky

Who cares if food packets are the color of cluster bombs

I long for poems about the poetry slam

not legless children.

When I hear a poem about AIDS and the thousands last breaths rattled from sunken rib cages

I TUNE THE FUCK OUT...



Clearly I am a little rusty, but I�ll get this one done

Oh yes I will.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30