�� new old this that ��

12.29.01.11:39 am

I had a dream last night

that I had plant roots growing out of my testicles.

Then I had a dream that our old friend Joseline was a witch and I kept breaking into her apartment to make gifts for people. Whenever I would break in, I would some how lock her out alongwith the crowd of people who always hung around with her (witches being very cool and popular and all�)

She was always so understanding - all she asked was that I eventually make her a gift.

How strange. How interesting. How not.



Jen�s two sisters are visiting for the weekend. They�re both still asleep, so I�m watching M*A*S*H on FX with the volume way low. I�ve seen each episode 12 times over the years, so I only need to faintly hear when the laugh track kicks in to know what is going on.

Jen�s at work, so soon I�ll have to be the good host and go buy them some coffee.



Yesterday evening, I was going out for something, and I noticed my neighbor�s trash on the ground. I can tell his trash by the boxes of cat litter he uses.

�Why is his trash in the yard?�

Well, while I was standing there locking the door with my back to his trash, I heard this �boom� and a sound of glass crashing.

My neighbor was throwing his trash out his window from his 3rd floor window � rather than walk it down the stairs.

It scared the shit out of me so much that I let out this �yelp� noise. I quickly realized what was going on and why the trash was in the yard.

I yelled up to him, �Tom, you scared the hell out of me. I think I just pissed my pants!�

�Sorry��

�It�s ok, I needed to shower anyway.�

I love my neighborhood

but if trash symbolizes fertilizer, Jen�s sisters being present conjures nurturing, and witches symbolize scary things, I think I know where the roots growing out of my testicles dream came from

or I�m as nuts as everyone thinks I am�

Pun intended.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30