�� new old this that ��

01.07.02.6:11 pm

Re-Runs

Let me put it this way.

Be aware of any potential romantic interest who lets you know they think you're perfect.

You can only go down from there.



I went out to dinner one night. Sushi. I had lots of sushi

and I counted 5 different people talking on cell phones while eating.

Look mothafuckers, you�re rude. Please die now of a cancerous tumor from talking on that cell phone all the time.

Try this. Make a fist, then extend just your pinky and thumb. Holding your hand in this position, put your thumb to your ear and your pinky to your mouth. This is your make believe phone.

One day in a situation like this, I�m going to remember to start talking really loudly into my own make believe phone while I�m seated next to one of the mothafuckers:

�Hello, yeah I�m on the fake phone in the restaurant, whatdoya want?�

�No No, I can�t talk any louder (while I�m almost yelling) I feel talking on fake phones in restaurants is rude and annoying�

�Oh ok, I�ll stop at the store and pick up some douche, tampons, male hemorrhoidal pads, and cat food. Sure.�

�All right gotta go Bye Bye. MWAAAH!�


Bunch-a Cellfucks.



See, I'm not perfect. I'm a jerk at times and my girlfriends knows this.

Just like tonight, because I'm sick and aggravated because I left the entry I wrote today at work - at work and I don't feel good at all - some sore throat nonsense - so I've taken two old entries, combined them into one, and now will go whine softly to the cat while I lay on the couch watching re-runs.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30