�� new old this that ��

01.12.02.1:13 pm

Kill me now, my sinuses are exploding


Take the Which Beatle Are You? Quiz.

Yes, I have taken the which beatle are you quiz and have found out I am George, which means that there is a hell and since I'm there, I can relay the weather to you as:

The Weather in Hell


p.s. I've never felt sinus pain like I am feeling right now. It feels as if my eye is going to shoot out of my head and speaking of my eye... it will not stop watering?

Do you know how embarassing it is to go into Dunkin Doughnuts looking as if you're bawling your eye out? One eye is dry, the other eye is Drama City.

It must be the central heating.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30