�� new old this that ��

01.21.02.11:19 am

� Headlines �

� Today is Martin Luther King Day.

� Long-distance rates are climbing
Ignore the ads � fees are inflating per-minute rates



You mean those 10-10-we're-annoying-fuckers-on-TV aren't telling the truth?!?!

That's pretty harsh. Not only do they piss you off and annoy the heck out of you for 30 seconds, but they're wasting your time with lies at the same time.

I have one word for what is necessary:

Assassination.

� WSJ: Fox Super Bowl ad drive stalls

Heh. You know what commercial I just love? The one with Andy Sipowitz from NYPD blue talking on his cell phone where he's saying he doesn't do commercials because they lie. It's so Allanis Morrestte ironic on so many levels.



The rest of the news isn't too inspiring to me today.

I haven't put on a patch in about two days and I feel as if my insides are going to come up through my throat.

The question is, do I go to the store and buy some Camels, or do I take a shower and then put on a patch?

Cleanliness...

Cancer...

Soap...

Oxygen Tubes in 20 years...



Believe me, it's a tough call right now.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30