�� new old this that ��

01.24.02.5:56 pm

Need a Band Name?

Today is going to be a quicky, but have you ever have trouble namaing your band? Well not anymore, because in my infinite generosity (yeah right), I have provided you with a random band name generator.



Now see if your band name exists... Either of these links will search automatically for what's in the box above. CDNOW MP3.com



So last night Jen's friend Suzane came over. I basically read all night, and still went to bed too late.

I'm tired. My day at work was long and stressful and now I think I'm just going to unplug.

Peace out and all that flowery stuff.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30