�� new old this that ��

01.27.02.3:24 pm

GotPoetry?

Last night my friends Chris and Dave came over. We hung out, and played drunken Dominos until 2 in the morning.

Before that and after they left, I worked on my site http://www.gotpoetry.com. I've been working on the thing off and on for a while, but yesterday I decided I just wanted to get it done and ended up staying up until 5 in the morning just finishing the front page. The rest of the site will have the common theme, but I'm glad just have something up there that looks decent when you first see it.

If I'm not a bit tired today then I'm not starving, in need of a shower and watching the Patriots try to hold onto a 21 3 lead at Pitsburg.

Anyway, it's time for a shower.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30