�� new old this that ��

03.14.02.4:30 pm

Ahh the seminar

The Weather in Hell

Ah but how was the weather in the Business Writing and Grammar skills class I had to attend for the last two days?

My day job is in business, my passions are in poetry. I write, read, edit, publish, record, show, perform, host and generally use poetry as a means to keep me from cracking the window of my office cube with my office cube chair and office cube jumping, so feel free to guess.

Here's a hint: it was worse than various ill smelling liquids
and what does poetry have to do with grammar?



Why is everything centered?



No reason I guess.

One thing in class I relearned was how bad passive phrases can be which inspired me to come up with some GotPoetry stickers to hand out at my slam. So let me know what you think.

My heart was left in San Francisco.
GotPoetry.com

Frankly, my dear, a damn isn't given by me.
GotPoetry.com

She never really loved you.
GotPoetry.com

Milk Sucks.
GotPoetry.com





Ugh. It's too nice out to write. GO OUT SIDE!



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30