�� new old this that ��

04.24.02.11:08 pm

Off to Chicago.

Well I'm off to Chicago in the morning. I'll be back on Tuesday.

Sorry, no answer column today. Things have been just too crazy.

I managed to get everything done - such as funding and plane tickets and hotel reservations.

If anyone is in Chicago I'll be at the Subterranean on W. North Ave or what's that place...

The Note and Phylisis (sp) as that's where the poetry slams and performance showcases will be.

Just don't walk up and murder me or anything.

The Archives from March have entries from when I was in Chicago for Slammaster's last year - if you're interested.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30