�� new old this that ��

04.29.03.2:59 pm

Until then

FYI, GotPoetry.com will be working again shortly.

I had a little mixup with the domain name.

Thanks to all masses of performance poets who read this crappy web page. Your thousands of emails agreeing to perform on a Thursday morning on short notice were never recieved. You all suck. You poets with day jobs, spotty web connections, extreemes of apathy, and hatred towards me.

I would like to now state for the record that my dog has a better life than most humans.

My life, however, is still a bit better than the dog's.

Someday I'll start to write meaningful well crafted pieces here again.

Until then...



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30