�� new old this that ��

05.21.03.9:13 am

"How you doin?"

A painting in a museum hears more ridiculous opinions than anything else in the world.

-- Edmond de Concourt

Georgia, my dog, can now walk off leash. This morning we took her to Brown University with her boyfriend and she ran around the grassy area without taking off. She always stayed in view. She came when she was called.

Last night and this morning I quickly took her outside to pee and I didn't need to leash her. She listens to me.

Last Thursday, late at night, she walked around a whole city block without ever being more than 5 feet from me. Granted that wasn't too smart... but there weren't any cars around at all.

I am simply amazed at how good she's getting.

I have one person to thank and I am so thankful for that person.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30