�� new old this that ��

07.21.03.2:47 pm

Weekend Reloaded

Freedom of expression is the matrix, the indispensable condition, of nearly every other form of freedom.
Benjamin Cardozo (1870 - 1938)

Friday...

She returned home

Movie night

Saturday...

Yoga

Home Depot

Dinner Party at Andrea's

Sunday...

Long Dog Walk to the G-Woods and back

Terrible visit to the dog park - got complained to about my dog (!!!) by a lady I used to think was nice

Budget work

You don't know Jack

Monday...

Flowers arrived at The Center.

Imax at 7 PM.

I'm going to see Matrix 2 - Reloaded for the first time, but I'm going to see it at the Imax theatre. I know it can't have the same wow impact as the first one did, but I really wanted to see it at a theatre instead of on DVD, so we're going.

I'm VERY excited. I sense this may be a favor to me (and I may be a little more excited about it) so my Catholic guilt is kicking in a bit... so I'll just have to make it up to her because I LOVE KEANU REEVES!

Well, maybe not love.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30