�� new old this that ��

06.29.04.12:31 pm

Zork is the feature at this Thursday's Slam

Check Zork out.

I can�t believe it�s July 1st already. It seems like just yesterday there were sadomasochistic clowns on stage at the show. This week we will have more performance art � but of a different kind � Eric Allen Zork.

Zork is a poet from White Plains NY. He's not a slam poet. He is selling and trading books for poems.

I have his book. I've listened to the CD. It's good. It's great. Its ok. All in different places which is good because it takes a lot to get my going lately.

Come to the slam. Please. I need a few faces I recognise - lest I go away forever.

Nah, I'm not going away. I'll just be sad.

Plus if you're there and you know me, you can remind me to drink more water!

See! It'll be a fun night!



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30