�� new old this that ��

2006-04-17.08:10

How I spent easter

I can't tune the bus driver and this giant bald fat guy's in depth conversation about dreams. I also don't want to put on my headphones, so I don't have much right to complain. Friday to Sunday we took the baby and dogs up north to the lake. I proceeded to not look at a single screen or information electronic device (apart from the radio) the entire time. It was nice. I now have 7000 emails and a huge GotPoetry news backlog, but it was worth every brain cell recharging minute. Tomorrow I'll tell the story of how one of my dogs nearly hanged himself, our 5 mile hike, Tommy the most social baby ever, and towns with only 1 bar. -John Powers Gotpoetry.com - News for Poets. Place to write.



�� new old this that ��
            














Since Feb 2001





Long time no update. - 12.19.09

Clinton or Obama? - 2007-10-04

Two workshop Providence paid gig - looking for instructor - 2007-10-03

Big brother - 2007-09-26

Favorites - 2007-08-30